This is how I spend my Friday nights…..

Posted on March 9, 2012

0



Unfortunately for me, photography is not my full time job at this time in my life.  I hope it to be some day, but the circumstances surrounding my life do not allow me to open a studio.  I have made this a life goal.  Even though I have been an active participant in the photography field for well over a decade, I feel that there is so much more I have to learn before I even take that step.  Luckily, I am not a child, maternity, family, wedding photographer and can do my projects as independently as I like and still profit from my work.  Lately, after discovering an amazing network of photographers on Facebook, I have spent most nights working on blogs, photos, networking, and updating my page.  Did I mention that I’m supposed to be studying for my LCPC?  Well.  This new blog is my recent ponder.  I have had my old blog for a long time.  While I don’t like some of the limitations this blog has, for example not being able to insert “no pin” html to prevent pinning on Pinterest or changing the color and font, I do like how streamlined it is.

So… what do you thinK?  My other blog is more “fun” versus this more serious version.  Which do you prefer?  Visit my other blog, check it out, and let me know!

Oh and for the time being, welcome to my newest blog!

Posted in: Uncategorized